Vorstand

Präsident

Arrigoni Rolf 5703 Seon 079 215 59 93 rolf.arrigoni@sv-chestenberg.ch

Vize-Präsident

Brüllhardt Reto 5703 Seon 079 479 18 74 reto.bruellhardt@sv-chestenberg.ch

Aktuar

Pfenninger Heinz 5015 Erlinsbach 079 265 73 49 heinz.pfenninger@sv-chestenberg.ch

Kassier

Kohler Markus 5102 Rupperswil 079 502 28 72 markus.kohler@sv-chestenberg.ch

1. Schützenmeister

Bachmann Willy 5301 Siggenthal Station 079 606 98 50 willy.bachmann@sv-chestenberg.ch
Basler Matthias 5103 Möriken AG 078 820 82 25 matthias.basler@sv-chestenberg.ch

Munitionsverwalter & Schiessaktuar

Weber Roger 5605 Dottikon 079 629 11 11 roger.weber@sv-chestenberg.ch

JS-Leiter & Beisitzer

Schärer André 5103 Möriken AG 079 755 19 47 andre.schaerer@sv-chestenberg.ch